Twitter Account Hacked

Dear Fellow Brothers and Sisters,

As evidenced by my prolonged absence from creating new posts, I have not been as active with publishing as of years past. I believe that the LORD is growing and maturing me more spiritually. It has always been my intent from the beginning of creating this blog and twitter site to deliver the highest spiritual and written quality content to my subscribers completely free of charge. As a result of God’s plentiful grace, HE has enabled this to be a reality so all praises due to MOST HIGH GOD!

The reason for this post entry is to alert my fellow subscribers that my associated twitter account has been hacked and ultimately, compromised! Please note that the account is still active but I am completely locked out of the account. My concern is that whomever decided to do this is masquerading as me and sending messages to subscribers. Please do not respond to any messages sent through twitter because it is not me and you may risk getting hacked too!

Please note that I have chosen to include the twitter(@ChristFollow3r) social media button on my website so that my email subscribers and existing twitter followers can see what I mean. The twitter page looks normal and unchanged but recognize that it has been compromised. I suspect that the hacker may be utilizing a phishing scheme to access other accounts too so please be on your guard. I apologize for the delay in communicating this to fellow believers and I pray that nobody was impacted by this in any way, shape, or form.

Peace and GOD BLESS everyone mightily in the weeks ahead!